Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Thank you Tingting (skydreamer) for nominating me for the Dragon’s Loyalty Award. I have only been blogging for about a year and writing what’s on my heart. It means a lot that people are being touched by what I am writing. I hope my blog is a blessing to everyone who reads it. I pray that they read God’s love through my posts. Once again thank you Tingting.

 Here are the people I nominate for the Dragon’s Loyalty Award:

dragonsloyaltyaward

The rules:

  1. Thank the giver and link their blog to your post.
  2. Pass the award on to other bloggers of your choice and let them know that they have been nominated.
  3. Give 7 goals or dreams you wish to accomplish in 5-10 years and/or unique facts about yourself

7 goals/dreams I want to accomplish in 5-10 years:

  1. Graduate High School (Believe it or not I’m only going into my Sophomore year of High School)
  2. Go to Evangel University and get my Masters in Divinity (MDiv) (Takes 3-5 years)
  3. Be ordained by the Assemblies of God by the age of 25
  4. Become a staff member in my JROTC unit (preferably Chaplain but it would be cool to be C/O [commanding officer])
  5. Backpack in Alaska
  6. Get married (right after I graduate college)
  7. See my youth group grow so big we have to build another building.

Once again thank you Tingting for nominating me for this award.

God Bless

One thought on “Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Leave a Reply

